My contact person
Select location

After selection of your ZIP code, we designate the relevant staff to attend to you at once.

Contacts,
Portugal
 

National headquarters

igus® Lda.
Rua Eng. Ezequiel
Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 109 000
E-Mail: info@igus.pt
 

Order Management

igus® Portugal Sónia Costa
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 109 000
mobile: +351 911 188 291
E-Mail: scosta@igus.net
 

Billing

igus® Portugal Maria João Pereira
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 117
E-Mail: mpereira@igus.net
 

Customer Manager

igus® Portugal Fernando Santos
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 106
mobile: +351 917 578 557
E-Mail: fsantos@igus.net
 

Sales Engineer

igus® Portugal Ricardo Maia
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 104
mobile: +351 917 827 456
E-Mail: rmaia@igus.net
 

Sales Engineer

igus® Portugal André Couto
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 115
mobile: +351 916 440 777
E-Mail: acouto@igus.net
 

Customer Service

igus® Portugal Andreia Rocha
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 112
E-Mail: arocha@igus.net
 

Customer Service

igus® Portugal Sofia Carvalho
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 114
E-Mail: scarvalho@igus.net
 

Accounts Department

igus® Portugal Márcia Carvalho
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 101
E-Mail: mcarvalho@igus.net
 

Marketing

igus® Portugal Diana Simões
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 102
E-Mail: dsimoes@igus.net
 

Managing Director

igus® Portugal Pedro Vilas-Boas
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 109 000
E-Mail: pvilasboas@igus.net
Easy payment


Address

igus® Malaysia Sdn Bhd

Suite 1601-1, Level 16, Tower 2, Wisma AmFirst, Jalan 7/15 (Jalan Stadium), Kelana Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia 47301