My contact person
Select location

After selection of your ZIP code, we designate the relevant staff to attend to you at once.

Contacts,
United States
 

National headquarters

igus® inc.
PO BOX 14349
East Providence
RI 02914
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
+1 401 438 2200
Fax: +1 401 438 7270
E-Mail: sales@igus.com
 

Vice President

igus® inc. Rick Abbate
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
Fax: +1 401 438 7270
E-Mail: rabbate@igus.com
 

Customer Service

igus® inc.
Customer Service Manager
Jill Almeida
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
Fax: +1 401 438 7270
E-Mail: jalmeida@igus.com
 

Marketing

igus® inc.
Marketing Manager North America
Chris Dennen
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
Fax: +1 401 438 7270
E-Mail: cdennen@igus.com
 

e-chain® division

igus® inc.
Division Manager
Joe Ciringione
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
Fax: +1 401 438 7270
E-Mail: jciringione@igus.com
 

drytech® division

Division Manager Tom Miller
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
Fax: +1 401 438 7270
E-Mail: tmiller@igus.com
 

Product Manager

igus® inc.
chainflex® Product Manager
Timothy Marran
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 401 473 9056
E-Mail: tmarran@igus.net
Easy payment


Address

igus® Malaysia Sdn Bhd

Suite 1601-1, Level 16, Tower 2, Wisma AmFirst, Jalan 7/15 (Jalan Stadium), Kelana Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia 47301